Meet the Staff at Jim Butler FIAT of St. Louis!

                              
        Kyle Kaverman, General Manager     
Email: kyle@jimbutleritalia.com
 
Travis Gude, General Sales Manager
Email: tgude@jimbutlerfiat.com
 
Javier TerrazasBusiness Manager
Email: jterrazas@jimbutlerfiat.com

 
Dennis O'Brien, Internet Brand Specialist
Emial: dobrien@jimbutlerfiat.com

 
Julian BoydInternet Brand Specialist
Email: jboyd@jimbutlerfiat.com
 
Uther Williams, Internet Brand Specialist
Email: uwilliams@jimbutlerfiat.com

 
Victor Hayes, Internet Brand Specialist
Email: victor@jimbutlerautoplaza.com

 
Chuck Smith, Service Parts Manager
Email: csmith@jimbutlerfiat.com

DerrekMaster Service Technician
                                                    
 
Duwone, Detail Specialist
Phone: 314-965-6060

                

Hours

  • Monday 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Tuesday 9 AM - 6 PM
  • Wednesday 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Thursday 9 AM - 6 PM
  • Friday 9 AM - 8 PM
  • Saturday 9 AM - 6 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Jim Butler Fiat

9900 Watson Rd.
Directions St. Louis, MO 63126

  • Studio: 314-965-6060
  • Service: 314-965-6060
  • Parts: 314-965-6060

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.

cus
; ;